Skip to content

Minerva Day 3: Digital-Physical

September 3, 2014

Today, I leaned against 10th floor office windows and asked bankers why they bank. I tested the mythic software. I walked up a hill that’s not to be trifled with. People were breathlessly honest. I threw frisbees, and knocked the wind out of Shane. The picture is getting clearer, I’d say. I’m seeing the challenge and reaching. A late night conversation about what it means to love and be human, followed by bleary-eyed uploading of pictures brings us to this exact moment. All I can give is a series of snapshots, wishing that it were more.

Screen Shot 2014-09-02 at 10.11.48 AM

bc3

bc1

bc2

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

